Siberia International Travel and Tourism Exhibition
13-15 April, 2017 • IEC Novosibirsk Expocentre, Novosibirsk, Russia

Benefits of exhibiting

We would like to invite you to participate in Siberia International Travel and Tourism Exhibition (SITT) – the largest international exhibition on this topic in Siberia in terms of the number of participants, international exhibitors and national tourist offices.*

Participating in the exhibition helps to increase the volume and to expand the geography of sales, as well as to strengthen the appeal of tourist destinations through direct contact with the leaders and specialists of tourist companies operating in the field of domestic and outbound tourism in the Siberia region.

The participants in the exhibition have the opportunity to unveil new destinations and to assess the potential demand on the market of Siberia.

Sections of the Exhibition:

  • Tour operators;
  • National tourist offices;
  • Tourism Authorities of the Russian Federation regions;
  • Accommodation facilities;
  • Airlines.

The exhibition SITT 2016 was visited by 1 567 people, including the representatives of travel agencies, hotels and accommodation facilities, as well as the representatives of tour operators from Novosibirsk, Tomsk, Kemerovo regions and the Altai Territory.

At that, most visitors are a unique audience for the participants, because they do not visit other tourism exhibitions in Russia.

According to the research, 1054 attendees of SITT 2016 were interested in tour operators for Russia, 1014 attendees – in Russia's outbound tour operators.

The ratio of company chiefs among the attendees of SITT 2016, who came to find goods and business services, totaled 49%. Among those who visited the exhibition in order to obtain general industry information – 34%.

Summarizing the results of the exhibition, 1009 attendees, who came with a professional or personal interest, consider SITT important for their activity or for the business of the company they represent. **

The exhibition SITT features a special attendee support program "Professional Guest" focused on the professionals from Kemerovo, Novokuznetsk, Barnaul and Tomsk. Within the framework of the program, SITT is visited by the representatives of travel agencies from the largest cities in the Siberia region, including the managers and professionals responsible for decision making.

For more information about the conditions of participation in SITT 2017, please contact the Directorate of the exhibition.

* According to the data from the Russian Union of Exhibitions and Fairs (RUEF)

** According to the market research conducted at the exhibition in 2016

Международная выставка «Путешествия и туризм»
12-14 Апреля 2018 • Новосибирск, МВК «Новосибирск Экспоцентр»

Преимущества участия

Приглашаем вас принять участие в выставке «Путешествия и туризм» SITT 2017 — крупнейшей международной выставке данной тематики в Сибири по количеству участников, зарубежных участников и национальных туристических офисов.*

Участие в выставке способствует увеличению объемов и расширению географии продаж, а также повышению привлекательности туристических направлений за счет прямого контакта с руководителями и специалистами туристических компаний, работающими в сфере внутреннего и выездного туризма Сибирского региона.

Участники SITT 2017 получают возможность презентовать новые направления и оценить потенциальный спрос на рынке Сибири.

Разделы выставки:

  • Туроператоры;
  • Национальные туристические офисы;
  • Управления по туризму регионов Российской Федерации;
  • Средства размещения;
  • Авиакомпании.

Выставку SITT 2016 посетили 1 567 человек, среди которых представители турагентств, представители отелей и объектов размещения, представители туроператоров из Новосибирской, Томской, Кемеровской областей и Алтайского края.

При этом большинство посетителей являются уникальной аудиторией для участников выставки, так как не посещают другие туристические выставки в России.

Согласно исследованию, 1054 посетителей SITT 2016 интересовали туроператоры по России, 1014 — российские туроператоры по выездному туризму.

Доля первых лиц компании среди посетителей выставки SITT 2016, пришедших c целью поиска товаров и услуг для бизнеса, составила 49%. Среди тех, кто посетил выставку с целью получения общей отраслевой информации — 34%.

По итогам выставки 1009 посетителей, пришедших на выставку с профессиональным интересом, считают выставку SITT важной для своей деятельности или деятельности компании, которую они представляли.**

На выставке SITT действует специальная программа сопровождения посетителей «Профессиональный гость», ориентированная на специалистов из Кемерово, Новокузнецка, Барнаула и Томска. В рамках данной программы SITT посещают представители турагентств из ключевых городов Сибирского региона, среди которых — руководители и специалисты, ответственные за принятие решений.

Подробную информацию об условиях участия в SITT 2017 можно получить в дирекции выставки.

*По данным РСВЯ

**По данным маркетингового исследования, проведенного на выставке в 2016 году